Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Deep-fried / Chicken Fried Cube Steaks Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Fried Cube Steaks

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on February 25, 2011

      outstanding. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2009

      This was such a flavorful dish! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2009

      Yum! We love chicken fried steak and loved this version. Very simple, tender, and yummy. Thanks TiaGem for a nice keeper. Made for I Recommend tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2009

      My husband and son love cube steaks, I enjoy them every now and then. I made these for them last night and they ate them all up. Very YUMMY, The steaks were very tender and very tasty. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2008

      My husband loves cube steaks, but I'm not a real fan of them so we hadn't had cube steaks in a while. However, after making yours, you've won me over. These were GREAT! So moist, and with a delicious crunchy topping. The steaks didn't turn out tough at all, which has happened with other recipes. In short, these cube steaks were perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2007

      This was amazing and very tasteful, we fed 6 adults and everyone raved about it ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2007

      Yummy! I loved this, so easy and so filling! I need the treadmill now, lol!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2005

      The looks of this recipe show the quality of it. I have seen none superior to it. The only modification I would recommend would be to make this as a single serving and let others increase as needed. Not the authors fault, should be something Recipezaar should allow its users to do with a mouse click. Ala- MasterCook or Cook'N software...Nice job. I am impressed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2004

      Excellent recipe, very quick and delicious. I have not been fond of cube steaks before but had some frozen in freezer and needed to cook them. Perfect recipe! I like the triple battering! I served with garlic mashed potatoes. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2004

      Why is it that the things that taste the best usually trash your kitchen? The directions are easy to follow and the finished product is yummy. I'll just be cleaning flour from every nook and cranny for weeks! :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2003

      Thanks, Tia, for a great tasting recipe. Because of an emergency, I had to put my sister's in the oven on warm for almost 2 hours and it still tasted great

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Fried Cube Steaks

    Serving Size: 1 (181 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 331.8
     
    Calories from Fat 66
    20%
    Total Fat 7.4 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 3.9 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 67.8 mg
    22%
    Sodium 675.5 mg
    28%
    Total Carbohydrate 52.5 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    1%
    Protein 12.7 g
    25%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cube steaks

    meat drippings

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites